How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

www.TheseCarsDontSuck.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig Hatch 22 Jun 2020
This is a comfortable place to buy a car. Very friendly and instructive people to talk to. I also like how real they were to me. Check it out and you may find good deals and good people here.
5 rate
Google
Clay Vernon 16 Jun 2020
This place is great! Honest and experienced. No BS, and quite helpful. Bishop was a great help and could not have made this experience easier. As someone who doesn't know much about buying cars I was pleased to be treated fairly! I would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Monique Ho Ching 01 Jun 2020
They helped me purchase my very first car and it was such a great experience! Felt like I was being helped my family who wanted to help me get the best deal that fit my life and wants. I can’t wait to keep telling my family about this business.
5 rate
Google
Jacob Smith 25 May 2020
We had a great experience working with E Automotive Group. The staff is friendly and trustworthy. They were very transparent and clearly care about their customers. They have a variety of used cars at fair prices. We are so excited about our new purchase!
5 rate
Google
Michael Hamling 22 May 2020
Was treated very fair. They gave me a good value for my trade in. The sales process was very easy and quick. The sales team was easy to work with and wasn't pushy. Overall very good experience.
5 rate
Google
ReFresh 22 May 2020
Was treated very fair. They gave me a good value for .y trade in. The sales process was very easy and quick. The sales team were very friendly and weren't pushy. Overall very good experiance.
5 rate
Google
Kristi 16 May 2020
This is a great dealership. All the sales people are laid back and a great help. They had a great selection of vehicles in our price range and their no-nonsense pricing is great. We got a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Matt Penny 13 May 2020
The mechanic that inspected my car was VERY impressed by the condition of the engine and inner working of the car. Super friendly staff! Bishop and Hector are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Jacob Sullivan 22 Apr 2020
Edgar was patient. He stayed past the closing time to take care of us. I appreciated his straightforwardness. Great car. Great car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Suzy Sullivan 22 Apr 2020
Edgar was awesome. There was no pushy salesman, but a very patient honest person. Answering all questions and allowing me time to look over the car, check things on the internet. I've bought a few cars and this was the best experience I've had.
5 rate
Google
Questions?

Feel free to call or text us at 385-441-0448 if you have any questions. In the meantime, make sure you check out the Free Carfax Report!