How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

www.TheseCarsDontSuck.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robin Lance 20 Oct 2021
Great experience! Bishop is the best! Thank you! Just a quick follow up.. daughter (16..her first car) is still driving her cute little car and it’s running great.. i know because I’ve had to drive it while my car is in the shop. Really decent vehicle at a really affordable price. You neve...r know when you get home with a used car what to expect and I’m very impressed with the quality. Thank you eautomotive group! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Stuart 18 Oct 2021
Very friendly sales people. Looked at cars and he was honest about prices. I found the car I liked and took it for test drive and check engine light came on. I then told them about it and they fixed it for free. I love honest car lots and they were amazing. I would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Bolander 02 Oct 2021
Fantastic customer service. Bishop was extremely helpful in helping us find the perfect car for my two boys. Would give ten stars if I could. Highly recommend to everyone.
5 rate
Google
Hillary Bolander 02 Oct 2021
Bishop was great to work with. He was friendly and answered all of our questions. Even a few we didn’t know that we had. He pulled up the car fax and went through everything with us. The car selection was great for what we were looking for and we are very happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Google
Caroline Cantwell 29 Sep 2021
Amazing dealership. Friendly staff, no pressure. Great prices. Solo test drives are fantastic. I will be referring everyone I know to these guys.
5 rate
Google
Shandra Gilbertson 28 Sep 2021
These guys have very well priced cars. No haggling over price very honest and upfront with everything. Our daughter is so excited to walk out with her dream car. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Tym Gilbertson 28 Sep 2021
Went here for our daughters first car. Great, non-pushy sales experience. They have a large selection of cars that are very affordable and in great condition. We told them we had financing through our bank and they were good to hold the car for a day until we got the check. Definitely give them a ...try. Show more
5 rate
Google
sy 23 Sep 2021
The whole office guys especially Bishop sales was up front with the vehicle the cost and gave a breakdown of the costs including how much they make would certainly go back to buy a car. Upon further review make sure you check everything before you leave. They gave BALD TIRES, WINDSHIELD TRIM MISSING..., A/C COMPRESSOR NOT WORKING. SMOOTH TALKERS WATCH OUT. I'M SENIOR CITIZEN AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO BOUGHT THE CAR IS 17. Show more
4 rate
Google
Anna M 30 Aug 2021
I just recently got my car here and it was a fantastic sales experience!! They listened to my concerns and checked everything out for me. They were incredibly kind and patient and even checked out my car for me when I needed it! This is by far my favorite dealership and there’s no doubt I’m comi...ng back again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexa Jentzsch 27 Aug 2021
I had a really good experience with these guys! They were friendly and helpful and willing to work with me and my needs! Bishop is fun to talk to and it has a great atmosphere! It was a good experience for buying a first car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?

Feel free to call or text us at 385-441-0448 if you have any questions. In the meantime, make sure you check out the Free Carfax Report!