How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

www.TheseCarsDontSuck.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
This is where you go in slc to purchase a car. Bishop is the best there us and will take care if you!
5 rate
Google
Kim Green 15 Sep 2020
This is where you go in slc to purchase a car. Bishop is the best there us and will take care if you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Sep 2020
Fantastic experience. Truly no pressure. They honestly made it enjoyable. I loved how straightforward it was, and he was great about giving recommendations according to what mattered to us. I would give it ten stars if I could. :)
5 rate
Google
Bradley English 13 Sep 2020
Fantastic experience. Truly no pressure. They honestly made it enjoyable. I loved how straightforward it was, and he was great about giving recommendations according to what mattered to us. I would give it ten stars if I could. :)
5 rate
Google
Katharine Richardson 11 Sep 2020
Very easy experience buying a car for our teenager!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
The staff were very helpful and not pushy. The buying experience was simple, and they were helpful even with issues discovered after we had taken the car home.
5 rate
Google
Tim Larsen 10 Sep 2020
The staff were very helpful and not pushy. The buying experience was simple, and they were helpful even with issues discovered after we had taken the car home.
5 rate
Google
Cassie S 30 Aug 2020
Bishop and Edger were amazing. They made the experience of buying a car enjoyable.
5 rate
Google
PJ Graham 18 Aug 2020
I got the chance to work with both, Edgar and Bishop! It was such a great experience buying my very first car with them! They made me so comfortable and you can tell how much they care about their customers! I would definitely suggest buying a car from EAutomotive Group because they make sure you ar...e well taken care of! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Landeen 05 Aug 2020
Real quick and painless. Loved the no-pressure sales. Easily the best car buying experience I've had.
5 rate
Google
Questions?

Feel free to call or text us at 385-441-0448 if you have any questions. In the meantime, make sure you check out the Free Carfax Report!