How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

www.TheseCarsDontSuck.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
129 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Sanchez 27 Mar 2021
My girlfriend and I came in today to look at a Nissan Versa for my girlfriend. Bishop Brown was extremely helpful in showing us the car, letting us test drive and even compare it to another car! We asked questions about the AC cooler and he was upfront and honest and broke everything down for us. He... was also friendly while checking out as well! Great experience here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melanie Kodele 17 Mar 2021
Great working with Bishop & Edgar.....needed a first car for a teen. Edgar said they would take care of charging the AC as air wasn't very cool....appreciated them going the extra mile. Their logo/website is right....."thesecarsdon'tsuck.com" ! Great local business to support!
5 rate
Google
Julie Kaster 24 Feb 2021
This was the easiest vehicle purchase of my life! Edgar and Bishop took great care of me. They were super patient with me, honest, and very helpful. I will definitely be recommending friends/family to them in the future.
5 rate
Google
Michael J. Richard 15 Feb 2021
Awesome folks here. These guys are honest, friendly and great to work with. They keep things simple. Best way to go. Give 'em a look!
5 rate
Google
Mat Parrish 07 Feb 2021
Went hear for the first time this weekend to buy my son his first car. Edgar and Bishop were straight forward and great to work with. The cars they have are great, and the team is super transparent. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!!!
5 rate
Google
Livi C. 11 Jan 2021
The staff is helpful and nice. They were very good at helping find a nice car for the price we wanted. HAD TO UPDATE! These guys helped me get the car I needed and would love somehow! The car I got from here is my all time favorite. It's nothing special but I've fallen for this car. It is everything... I need and makes driving so nice for me. And it is one of the most reliable cars I've ever had. This is one dealership that isn't going to screw you over on the vehicle you buy!! That's for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Snow 06 Jan 2021
They’re awesome! I worked with both Edgar and Bishop and they were helpful, friendly and informative. Great value for my car.
5 rate
Google
Carlo Sacco 01 Jan 2021
They are very nice and relatable. They sell reliable cars and will answer all of your questions honestly. They will make sure the process is smooth and easy. We came on a day when banks were closed and they were patient with us while we got everything situated!
5 rate
Google
Megan Sacco 01 Jan 2021
These guys are awesome! We were able to find a vehicle on their site, call in to ask our questions, drive right down within the our, test drive and purchase the vehicle. Even with banks closed when we went, they made it easy to close on the purchase and drive away on the same day! Bishop helped us a...nd he was great to work with! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Harris 28 Dec 2020
Is you want a place that is going to help you buy a car, this is it. They won't sell you anything! They just help you buy. With cars that have an amazing low price and are sturdy, I don't know how they make any money. It is clean and family friendly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?

Feel free to call or text us at 385-441-0448 if you have any questions. In the meantime, make sure you check out the Free Carfax Report!