How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

www.TheseCarsDontSuck.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie Demeyere 21 Jul 2021
Bishop helped us and we loved him. He was honest and we were able to get a great first car for my 18 year old. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Alejandro Silva 21 Jul 2021
We stopped by to look some cars under 5k for my friend Jamie’s son. Bishop was very nice and helpful. We all are very pleased we the car that we found. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Roche 20 Jul 2021
One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Bishop was friendly, super informative and not pushy, transparent about the hidden fees, and really easy to work with. I highly recommend anyone buy a car here.
5 rate
Google
Claire Scoville 10 Jul 2021
I bought my first car here and was really happy with the experience. The people are super great and helpful. They explained things in a way the normal person could understand and tried to get me the best deal possible. Anyway, yeah, thumbs up.
5 rate
Google
Ward J 07 Jul 2021
Went there a week ago to check out a car for my girlfriends son. After test driving the car I could find almost nothing wrong with it. When I did find something wrong with it the owner told me how he was going to fix it AND how he had discovered coolant leaking the day before and he was going to fi...x that before the car left his lot. There was no added pressure to buy it. My girlfriend bought the car for her son and everyone is happy. I have never experienced such an honest car dealership in my life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Caldwell 26 Jun 2021
This has been the easy I've every bought a car. Bishop has made it extremely easy and walk me through everything that I need to know. Eautomotive group is the best place too buy a really nice used car. If your are in the area or not (I'm from New mexico) definitely check them out! Thanks Bishop for... all your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Bearss 26 Jun 2021
They sold us a great car at an honest price! They helped us out when our old car blew up and we needed to quickly get into something newer and reliable! 10/10 would recommend to a friend!
5 rate
Google
Rebekah Gallew 17 Jun 2021
As a first time buyer, the only trouble I received was getting my bank in order. Bishop was amazing, and everyone is super friendly and open about everything even going over all the details of where all the charges and things were coming from. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Connor Nielson 07 Jun 2021
I have been looking for a car for so long! Then I found eAutomotive. Out of the 10 car dealerships that I went to I would recommend anyone else but eAutomotive! 1. When I walked in I was a bit intimidated only at first because these are some big strong guys! But then they started talking and they w...ere so nice and sincere. Honestly the nicest and easiest people I've talked to. I also saw how they treated their children and I was amazed on how loving they were to their children. 2. I was also struggling to get a car loan and was worried that I wasn't able to get the loan in time. But eAutomotive was so reliable and answered their texts, phone calls, and emails right away! They also made me feel super comfortable letting me know that they would be willing to work with my different ways of payment. 3. They never pressured me into anything. They are also very calm and chill that I felt very comfortable testing out a lot of their cars. 4. On Carfax they posted a lot of photos of the car meaning they don't have anything to hide. I'm glad I found a car with eAutomotive because they made my car shopping experience a lot easier. But I'm sad that I found a car because now I don't get to work with eAutomotive anymore! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ellen Hamilton 18 May 2021
Just bought my first car ever from them and it was such a good experience! Bishop was very helpful, positive, and honest about everything! It was like a breath of fresh air after going to other bigger dealerships who weren't really any of those. They go the extra mile to make sure your car is still ...safe to drive and everything although some things are no longer required by state law (safety, etc) Overall, awesome service and a great car! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?

Feel free to call or text us at 385-441-0448 if you have any questions. In the meantime, make sure you check out the Free Carfax Report!