How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

www.TheseCarsDontSuck.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Graziano 16 Oct 2020
We worked with Bishop and had a great experience. The buying process was straight forward and fair. The dealership was clean and respectable. We had a far better experience than what you would generally expect for the price vehicle. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
jolene seville 16 Oct 2020
Great experience! Bishop helped us when we wanted to buy a Ford Taurus X. He was up front, answered all of our questions and was awesome to work with. Super easy process, especially for someone who has no idea what they're doing. The car is great and an awesome price! Definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Mikayla Stwertnik 08 Oct 2020
Great place and great people! Made the whole thing so easy and straight forward, very helpful! Not to mention the car is in great condition and fairly priced. Best experience i’ve had! Very happy!
5 rate
Google
Chris Bushell 06 Oct 2020
Absolutely love the service and transparency that bishop at this dealer has. Very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. Great price as well!
5 rate
Google
Rick Romero 02 Oct 2020
bought my new jeep from there, great, friendly service. Extremely helpful. Would go back for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jenny Riggs 30 Sep 2020
If I could give eAutomotive a ? star ? rating I would... Everyone is very HELPFUL and AMAZING. I recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle hands ? down the BEST place... THANK YOU ? EAUTOMOTIVE GROUP!!! ?
5 rate
Google
Jon Dixon 30 Sep 2020
Great service, didn’t feel pressured. Willing to talk and gave me a good deal on my trade in. Bishop is a good guy ??
5 rate
Google
Lynn & mike 30 Sep 2020
We were looking for a new car and found our match. Great miles for a 2009. Clean title. Upfront and honest salesman. The owner is amazing. We are very pleased
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
This is where you go in slc to purchase a car. Bishop is the best there us and will take care if you!
5 rate
Google
Kim Green 15 Sep 2020
This is where you go in slc to purchase a car. Bishop is the best there us and will take care if you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?

Feel free to call or text us at 385-441-0448 if you have any questions. In the meantime, make sure you check out the Free Carfax Report!